Yrityksen johto

Miikka Riionheimo
Toimitusjohtaja
Puh. 0201 206 206, 050 3017 377
miikka.riionheimo@finnsementti.fi
Sami Myllyniemi
Talousjohtaja
Puh. 0201 206 305, 0500 819 219
sami.myllyniemi@finnsementti.fi
Reijo Kostiainen
Myyntijohtaja
Puh. 0201 206 214, 0400 440 560
reijo.kostiainen@finnsementti.fi
Stefan Lindfors
Tekninen johtaja
Puh. 0201 206 430, 040 511 6262
stefan.lindfors@finnsementti.fi
Jussi Puustinen
Tuotantojohtaja
Puh. 0201 206 433, 040 702 9847
jussi.puustinen@finnsementti.fi
Laura Nurmi
Henkilöstöjohtaja
Puh. 0201 206 309, 0400 260 726
laura.nurmi@finnsementti.fi
Liisa Karvinen-Kunnala
Johdon sihteeri
Puh. 0201 206 301, 040 765 6018
liisa.karvinen-kunnala@finnsementti.fi
Jouni Välimäki
Hankintajohtaja
Puh. 0201 206 349
jouni.valimaki@finnsementti.fi
Back to top